Lakeside Speedway

  • 1
  • 2
Action  Shots

Action Shots

Always exciting

June 16th 2023

June 16th 2023

Great Racing! Come out Friday Night Through September

Next Event


May31

Friday, 31 May 2024

Tompkins Industries Night

Pure Stocks, E-Mods, USRA B Mods, USRA Stock Cars, RaceSaver Sprint Cars

Mar23

Saturday, 23 March 2024

Test N Tune

Mar30

Saturday, 30 March 2024

Test N Tune

Apr5

Friday, 05 April 2024

Test N Tune

Pure Stocks

Apr12

Friday, 12 April 2024

Opening Night At The Races

Pure Stocks, E-Mods, USRA B Mods, USRA Stock Cars, Sport Compacts

Apr19

Friday, 19 April 2024

Weekly Racing Series

Pure Stocks, E-Mods, USRA B Mods, USRA Stock Cars, RaceSaver Sprint Cars

Apr26

Friday, 26 April 2024

C.A.R.B. Night

Pure Stocks, E-Mods, USRA B Mods, USRA Stock Cars, Sport Compacts

Apr27

Saturday, 27 April 2024

2Xtreme Monster Trucks

May3

Friday, 03 May 2024

High Limit Series

Kubota High Limit Racing, Vintage Full Body Stock Cars

May4

Saturday, 04 May 2024

High Limit Series

Kubota High Limit Racing

May10

Friday, 10 May 2024

Alex Brown Memorial

Midwest Wingless Racing Association, Pure Stocks, E-Mods, USRA B Mods, USRA Stock Cars, Sport Compacts

May17

Friday, 17 May 2024

Weekly Racing Series

Pure Stocks, E-Mods, USRA B Mods, USRA Stock Cars, RaceSaver Sprint Cars

May24

Friday, 24 May 2024

C.A.R.B. Night

Pure Stocks, E-Mods, USRA B Mods, USRA Stock Cars, Sport Compacts

May31

Friday, 31 May 2024

Tompkins Industries Night

Pure Stocks, E-Mods, USRA B Mods, USRA Stock Cars, RaceSaver Sprint Cars

Jun7

Friday, 07 June 2024

Heartland Modified Tour

USRA Heartland Modified Tour, Pure Stocks, USRA B Mods, USRA Stock Cars, Sport Compacts

Jun14

Friday, 14 June 2024

Weekly Racing Series

Pure Stocks, E-Mods, USRA B Mods, USRA Stock Cars, RaceSaver Sprint Cars

Jun21

Friday, 21 June 2024

Cash Money Late Models

Cash Money Dirt Late Model Series, E-Mods, USRA B Mods, USRA Stock Cars, Sport Compacts

Jun28

Friday, 28 June 2024

Berry Family Memorial

Pure Stocks, E-Mods, USRA B Mods, USRA Stock Cars, Sport Compacts

Jul5

Friday, 05 July 2024

Gary D Memorial

Pure Stocks, E-Mods, USRA B Mods, USRA Stock Cars, RaceSaver Sprint Cars

Jul12

Friday, 12 July 2024

NEXTRAN Truck Centers Night At The Races

Pure Stocks, E-Mods, USRA B Mods, USRA Stock Cars, RaceSaver Sprint Cars

Jul19

Friday, 19 July 2024

ASCS Winged Sprints

ASCS National, Pure Stocks, USRA B Mods

Jul20

Saturday, 20 July 2024

Thunder On The Speedway

50cc Shaft

Jul21

Sunday, 21 July 2024

Thunder On The Speedway

Jul26

Friday, 26 July 2024

`POWRi 410 Winged Sprints

POWRi 410 Outlaw Sprint Series, Pure Stocks, E-Mods, USRA B Mods, USRA Stock Cars

Aug2

Friday, 02 August 2024

Lakeside Memorials

Pure Stocks, E-Mods, RaceSaver Sprint Cars, Sport Compacts

Aug8

Thursday, 08 August 2024

7th Annual Grant Junghans Memorial

USMTS - United States Modified Touring Series

Aug9

Friday, 09 August 2024

8th Annual Grant Junghans Memorial

USMTS - United States Modified Touring Series, USRA B Mods, USRA Stock Cars

Aug13

Tuesday, 13 August 2024

Kenny Wallace Racing Experience

Aug14

Wednesday, 14 August 2024

Kenny Wallace Racing Experience

Aug16

Friday, 16 August 2024

Weld Memorial MWRA Wingless Sprint Cars

Midwest Wingless Racing Association, Pure Stocks, USRA B Mods, USRA Stock Cars

Aug23

Friday, 23 August 2024

MLRA Late Models

Lucas Oil MLRA

Aug30

Friday, 30 August 2024

Karl Tinsley Memorial

Pure Stocks, E-Mods, USRA B Mods, USRA Stock Cars, RaceSaver Sprint Cars

Sep6

Friday, 06 September 2024

Ellis Family Memorial

Pure Stocks, E-Mods, USRA B Mods, USRA Stock Cars, Sport Compacts

Sep13

Friday, 13 September 2024

Janet Billings Memorial

Pure Stocks, E-Mods, USRA B Mods, USRA Stock Cars, RaceSaver Sprint Cars

Sep20

Friday, 20 September 2024

Weekly Racing Series

Pure Stocks, E-Mods, RaceSaver Sprint Cars, Sport Compacts

Sep27

Friday, 27 September 2024

Malvern Bank SLMR Super Late Models

SLMR Late Model Series, Vintage Full Body Stock Cars

Oct4

Friday, 04 October 2024

Season Championship

Pure Stocks, E-Mods, USRA B Mods, USRA Stock Cars, Sport Compacts

Oct11

Friday, 11 October 2024

Weekly Racing Series

Pure Stocks, E-Mods, USRA B Mods, USRA Stock Cars, RaceSaver Sprint Cars

Oct18

Friday, 18 October 2024

Weekly Racing Series

Pure Stocks, E-Mods, USRA B Mods, USRA Stock Cars, Sport Compacts

Oct19

Saturday, 19 October 2024

2Xtreme Monster Trucks

Oct25

Friday, 25 October 2024

USMTS Modifieds

USMTS - United States Modified Touring Series, USRA B Mods, USRA Stock Cars


Latest Photos

Latest Videos

Christys Tasty Queen
Menards
OReillys
Rod End Supply
Seeburg
Shields Auto Repair
Tompkins
Tony Farr
Wilkerson Crane
Fran Sutton
Schwizer Performance
Shane Roach
Hague
NEXTRAN