April 8, 2016
Lakeside Speedway Opening Night Features

Print this page

Flag-to-flag coverage of the main events from opening night on Friday, April 8, 2016, at the Lakeside Speedway in Kansas City, Kan. Defending track champion Kerry Davis won the USRA Modified feature, Trevor Hunt won the Holley USRA Stock Car feature, Chad Clancy won the Out-Pace USRA B-Mod feature, Jason Ryun won the Factory Stock feature and Nic Newton won the Grand National feature.